The teaser of Yet To Come, BTS’ new tune from their upcoming album Proof, was launched on Tuesday. Taking to Twitter, BTS’ company BigHit Music shared the video and wrote, “Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment) Official Teaser.” It added the hashtags—BTS, Yet To Come, The Most Beautiful Moment, and BTS Proof.

In the 35-second-long video, BTS members RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V and Jungkook are seen on a beach. The video begins with V strolling alongside the shoreline along with his again to the digicam as the sound of breeze and waves are heard. The clip subsequent provides a glimpse of Jin with mountains behind him. Next Jimin, RM and J-Hope are seen smiling and strolling on the sand.

V is seen holding a pink rose flower and somebody away from the digicam. Suga is seen atop a wood chest with a bouquet close to him. The video ends with Jungkook sitting on the sand and wanting distant as he makes a telescope along with his fingers. As the clip ends, Jungkook’s vocals will be heard singing, “You and I finest second is but to return.”

Reacting to the video, a fan wrote, “I can not wait to see them attaining that The Most Beautiful Moment of their life and I do know that it is Yet to Come.” “Yet to return is gonna simply rock the entire trade,” stated a fan.


“The excellent melody, the voice of an angel,” commented an individual. “Sounds like LY: Answer seems like Spring Day and Sea, looks like WAB: The Eternal. Smeraldo flowers, BIL/BWL flower, HYYH JK… an amalgamation of all their discography I believe. Rhe most stunning second in life is but to return, certainly!” wrote an individual. “All I can say is give me the MV!!!! BTS by no means disappoints this already seems, feels, and sounds so stunning I’m so excited to return on June tenth!!!!!” stated a fan.

“Dude, I can not watch for this tune to be launched. I might painting myself sooner or later singing this tune many occasions,” stated an individual. “For the previous years they’ve labored so laborious and are nonetheless working and this album will show it to everybody, this teaser seems so superb!! Can’t watch for tenth June,” stated one other particular person.

BTS’ new album Proof will launch on June 10. It will include three new songs–Yet To Come, Run BTS, and Born Sinner. It will even have previous songs such as Seesaw, Boy in Luv, Fake Love, Run, Jamais Vu, I Need You, N.O, IDOL, Fire, Danger, Moon, Persona, Dynamite, Life Goes On and Butter.

. .